Transfer License

Moving your software license from one computer to another.

Transfer License

Transfer LicenseThe software is licensed to one user and CANNOT be shared with another person or designer.

This option is only to be used by those who want to use the software on a machine at work and at home.

Transfer License will automatically open your license, allowing you to register on a different computer. The previous installation will revert back to the trial version.

 

 

 

 

 


Once you press Yes, your license will be open and ready to be registered on another computer.

Transfer License Pop Up

PLEASE NOTE: An internet connection is required to transfer your license.